081715

My words are empty but my mouth is aching for something real.

Seeing a dead end before you and I would make me thrill.

To choose this life with you is a sweet mistake for me to commit.

Our roads used to be parallel but somehow they managed to meet.

In the very first day, I thought you would be a stranger.

This world is so damn cruel for love itself is in form of danger.

The hands of the the clock took turns and I am stuck in this corner.

Weaving this same old feeling for the past I can’t weather.

Our souls longed for each other before we found love.

This course of time isn’t following a track from a golden glove.

You found your way to me and gazed at my being.

My whole body was trembling and my mind was not believing.

Faith in this aspect is shaken and hearts are on sleeves too often.

To tie a knot with this ghost is a crime and case to be opened.

Breathing slowly and taking air all up to my chest.

My heart has nothing to worry for in you I have found the best.

Leave a Reply

