stuck.

I just don’t know where the fuck I am up to.

All I know is that every road I take never fails to take me back to you.

I can’t resist you. I’ll damn myself because I’m doing everything just to.

BUT I CAN’T.

As the song ‘Stuck’ goes, “What am I supposed to do? I’m helplessly addicted to you but you never felt the same.”

I can’t get you off my mind.

You’re like that one drug I’m trying to hit. You’re just so dope that I got addicted.

I’m all addicted to you. Your eyes. Your lips. Your face. Your everything. Your entire being.

As much as I want to get over this whole damn thing about you, you keep creeping back.

My heart is just where you belong.

I can’t resist.

All that you are is all that I’ll ever need.

Leave a Reply

