REED141 | 091615 ~

Hello BSE11 and Mrs. Planas 🙂

After reading the comments written on my paper, I feel relieved not because they were mostly positive but because they reminded me that there are a lot of things I should appreciate about myself. I’m grateful to be surrounded with people who appreciate the good in everyone. At the same time, I feel blessed with everything that God has given me.

I realized that we should always find the good in every person we meet. For we are created in God’s image and likeness, each one of us possesses something significant and God-given. I also realized that it is not enough to live by our positive traits; the main thing is to utilize them in order to help other people bring out the best in them.

Thank you to everyone who wrote on my paper! I appreciate you all for seeing God’s image and likeness in me. Thank you also to Mrs. Planas for allowing us to see ourselves from another person’s perspective through this activity. God bless everyone! ((: — xoxobreezy

Leave a Reply

