šŸ“œ blogger’s note.

Hi to my followers and readers! šŸ˜Š

I know that some of you are wondering why I’m on a blogging hiatus here on WordPress. I hope that you can bear with me but you can check out my main blog šŸ‘‰ just bry. šŸ‘ˆ for the latest blog entries and updates posted by yours truly.

I’ve been having a hard time managing 2 blogs (this one and the one on Tumblr) and it’s unprofessional to post the same entries simultaneously on 2 different blogging platforms. I want to create a distinction among my 2 blogs instead of letting them have the same content. Besides, I can only manage one site and I’m choosing Tumblr over this.

Just a brief reminder: I am not deleting or abandoning this WordPress blog. Let me just say that I’m focusing on my main blog (see the link within this entry) and it’ll be more convenient for me to do so. With that being said, I’m suggesting you to visit the other site if you want to know more about me. Besides, being a Tumblr user is more convenient than being a free WordPress user.

I have plans for this blog but for now, I’m officially on a blogging break here on WordPress.

Have a good weekend everyone! šŸ˜

Leave a Reply

